Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff (1002 Life Sciences); Fax 752-5410

Lisa Blake

Lisa Blake
MSO
lmblake@ucdavis.edu
752-6736

 

 

Pam Starnes

Pamela Starnes
Contracts and Grants, Account Manager
pgstarnes@ucdavis.edu
752-2460

Mary Volgel

Mary Vogel
Purchasing, Finance, Reception
mmvogel@ucdavis.edu
752-0617

Armita Pishdadi

Armita Pishdadi
Purchasing, Finance, Reception
apishdadi@ucdavis.edu
752-0617

Joyce Fernandez

Joyce Fernandez
Undergraduate Advisor
jfernandez@ucdavis.edu
752-6754

Theresa Garcia

Theresa Garcia
Graduate Group Coordinator
tgarcia@ucdavis.edu
752-2981

Robin Schmidt

Robin Schmidt
Safety Coordinator
rlschmidt@ucdavis.edu
752-8865

Scott Detrick

Scott Detrick
IT Systems Administrator
sedetrick@ucdavis.edu
530-400-1353

Geoff Benn

Geoff Benn
BIS Academic Coordinator
gkbenn@ucdavis.edu
752-5488